/**Google Analytics**/ /**GA End**/

What is DARK FOUR?

  • Home
  • What is DARK FOUR?

What is DARK FOUR?


DARK FOUR is a personality test, which evaluates traits that are typically related to the individual disposition to commit counterproductive behavior at work. It is based on the Dark Triad model and extends it with the addition of a fourth dimension.


Thus, the DARK FOUR model comprises four scales: Manipulativeness, Narcissism, Impulsiveness, and Greed


The test is used for both selection and evaluation of the employees at the middle and high level of management. It is administered online and takes approximately 15-20 min. 


Try it!